Sponsor Me at March for Babies!

15 04 2009

I will be participating in the Greenville, NC area March of Dimes on Saturday, May 16th.    I have a personal fundraising goal of $200 and I am asking my friends and family to help reach that goal so that we may help the little ones who cannot fight, win some of the biggest battles of their lives.  I am blessed to have had a healthy pregnancy and a healthy baby.  There are so many others who have had to struggle so much more than I have.  Together we can help them win their battles and provide them with hope that otherwise they may not have.  You can read one example of awesome life, Maddie Spohr, in the post below “Holding him tighter” 

Help fight the battle for those who are too small to fight!!

Actions

Information

One response

16 04 2009
Ryan D

Who is that kid in the picture?! I gots to have that photo…

Leave a Reply

